« back to thumbnails

2017 W DIII Ice Hockey

Image 31 of 61
< Prev Next >
ADRIAN, MI - MARCH 18: Plattsburgh State forward Kayla Meneghin (9) turns to follow the puck, defended by Adriana defender Sydney Smith (2) and goalkeeper Brooke Gibson (30), in the Division III Women's Ice Hockey Championship held at Arrington Ice Arena on March 19, 2017 in Adrian, Michigan. Plattsburgh State defeated Adrian 4-3 in overtime to repeat as national champions for the fourth consecutive year. by Tony Ding/NCAA Photos via Getty Images)