« back to thumbnails

2017 W DIII Ice Hockey

Image 38 of 61
< Prev Next >
ADRIAN, MI - MARCH 18: Adrian forward Courtney Tyll (7) leads Plattsburgh State forward Sarah Wolf (10) with the puck in the Division III Women's Ice Hockey Championship held at Arrington Ice Arena on March 19, 2017 in Adrian, Michigan. Plattsburgh State defeated Adrian 4-3 in overtime to repeat as national champions for the fourth consecutive year. by Tony Ding/NCAA Photos via Getty Images)