« back to thumbnails

2017 W DIII Ice Hockey

Image 25 of 124
< Prev Next >
ADRIAN, MI - MARCH 18: Kayla Meneghin (9) of Plattsburgh State University dives for the puck over Brooke Gibson (30) of Adrian College during the Division III Women's Ice Hockey Championship held at Arrington Ice Arena on March 19, 2017 in Adrian, Michigan. Plattsburgh State defeated Adrian 4-3 in overtime to repeat as national champions for the fourth consecutive year. by Tony Ding/NCAA Photos via Getty Images)