Image 1 of 1
03 DEC 2005:  Heidi Jacobson of Seattle Pacific (4) and Tara Wagehaupt (8) of Nebraska-Omaha battle for the ball during the Women's Division II Soccer Championship held on the Campus of Midwestern State University in Wichita Falls, TX. The University of Nebraska-Omaha defeated Seattle Pacific 2-1 in overtime to win the national title. Stephen Nowland/NCAA Photos