Image 1 of 1
15 MAR 2003:   Western State University's Will Banks, Josh Eberly, Paul McRae, Philip McPherson, Rubin McRae and Scott Negelkerke took the top six positions in the 5000 meter run during the Division 2 Men's Indoor Track and Field Championship held at the Reggie Lewis Center in Boston, MA.  Nagelkerke won the event with a 14:06.22 time.  Rich Baillie/NCAA Photos