Image 1 of 1
23 NOV 2008: Susie Rowe (6), Ellen Ott (15) and head coach Missy Meharg of the University of Maryland are presented with the National Championship Trophy after the Division I Women's Field Hockey Championship held at Trager Stadium on the University of Louisville campus in Louisville, KY.  Maryland defeated Wake Forest 4-2 for the national title. Greg Fiume/NCAA Photos