Image 1 of 1
05 DEC 2009: Euan Purcell (14) and Sam Morris (3) of Fort Lewis battle for the ball with David Palmer (10) and Dale Parker (5) of Lees-McRae during the Division II Men's Soccer Championship held at Pepin Stadium on the Tampa University campus in Tampa, FL.  Fort Lewis defeated Lees-McRae 1-0 for the national title.  Stephen Nowland/NCAA Photos