Image 1 of 1
25 May 2008:  Goalie Sarah Waxman (99) of the University of Pennsylvania makes a save on a shot by Hannah Nielsen (7) of Northwestern University during the Division I Women?s Lacrosse Championship held at Johnny Unitas Stadium on the Towson University campus in Towson, MD.  Northwestern defeated Penn 10-6 for its fourth consecutive national title.   Alex Cena/NCAA Photos