Image 1 of 1
24 NOV 2008: The men's field runs through the start area during the 2008 NCAA Men's Division I Cross Country Championship hosted by Indiana State University held at the Wabash Valley Family Sports Center in Terre Haute, IN. Galen Rupp of the University of Oregon placed 1st with a time of 29:03.2 to win the men's national title, while the University of Oregon also won the men's team title. Brett Wilhelm/NCAA Photos