Image 1 of 1
25 MAY 2009: Members of the Syracuse University Men's Lacrosse team and head coach John Desko pose with the National Championship trophy after defeating Cornell University in the Division I Men's Lacrosse Championship held at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA.  Syracuse defeated Cornell 10-9 in overtime for the national title.  Larry French/NCAA Photos