Image 1 of 1
20 MAY 2008:  Luis Flores of the University of Georiga hits a forehand against the University of Texas during the Division l Men's Tennis Championship held at Michael D. Case Tennis Center in Tulsa, OK.  Luis Diaz Barriga and Miguel Reyes Varela defeated Luis Flores and Javier Garrapiz of Georgia  8-6 in second doubles.  Stephen Pingry/NCAA Photos