Image 1 of 1
21 NOV 2010:  (left to right) Coach Missy Meharg, Alicia Morawski and Katie O'Donnell of the University of Maryland celebrate their victory over the University of North Carolina during the 2010 NCAA Women's Division I Field Hockey Championship held on the campus of the University of Maryland in College Park, MD. Maryland defeated North Carolina 3-2 in double overtime to win the national title. Brett Wilhelm/NCAA Photos